Black Friday
Why discounting is no longer enough
Analytics
Fill in the form to register for the webinar:


Black Friday is no longer just a day. And with consumers demanding more than just discounts, what strategies do fashion retailers need to adopt to stand out?

This 30-minute webinar by WGSN Analytics will explore the various patterns across discounting, marketing, gifting and volume over the last three years, and what we can expect for 2018.

All insights are supported by our proprietary ecommerce and consumer data tracking tools, Instock and Barometer.

Fill in the form to register:
Webinar | Monday 24th September

16:30 BST /  11:30 EDT /  08:30  PDT


Black Friday is no longer just a day. And with consumers demanding more than just discounts, what strategies do fashion retailers need to adopt to stand out?

This 30-minute webinar by WGSN Analytics will explore the various patterns across discounting, marketing, gifting and volume over the last three years, and what we can expect for 2018.

All insights are supported by our proprietary ecommerce and consumer data tracking tools, Instock and Barometer.

WGSN Analytics Division

We help fashion businesses optimise trading in a digital-first, competitive landscape by combining data analytics, specialist fashion insight and actionable recommendations. Talk to us >>

 
Insight    Fashion    Lifestyle & Interiors    Instock    Barometer    Mindset
 
           
 
Contact us / Privacy & cookies policy / Terms & conditions / © WGSN 2018
 

WGSN Analytics Division

We help fashion businesses optimise trading in a digital-first, competitive landscape by combining data analytics, specialist fashion insight and actionable recommendations. Talk to us >>

         
 
 
facebook twitter linkedin tumblr youtube instagram google+