Key Colors A/W 21/22 Webinar

Fill in the form to confirm your place

Wednesday 13th November | 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST | 30 mins
SPEAKERS:
WHEN:

Thursday 27th June
8:30am: Arrival and breakfast
9am: Trend presentation
10am: Event ends
WHERE:

The Museum Room
Manchester Hall
M3 3BT


Join us as we explore:

  • The key colors for A/W 21/22 forecasted in partnership with WGSN and why they will be commercially successful
  • How we work behind the scenes to make sure these colors will work for you on different substrates
  • Live Q&A with Coloro's Head of Technology, John Newton and Head of Content, Joanne Thomas — Ask any questions you have, whether trend focused or technical
Joanne Thomas,
Head of Content, 
Coloro
John Newton,
Head of Color Technology, 
Coloro